Chartered Institute of Professional Financial Managers, CIPFM, United States of America

Global Advisory Members

The advisory council board provides leadership and seeks ways to improve and expand membership base of the institute

Dr Vincent Bradley, PhD, FCFM

Global President

Prof Raymond See, PhD, FCFM

Regional President

Prof Darko Arye-King, FCFM

Country President

Dr Angela Williams, ED, FCFM

Country Vice President

Dr Abraham Fagbayide, PhD FCFM

Regional President

Dr U. N Giwa-Osagie, PhD, FCFM

Country Director

Dr Elaine Mac Oliver, DBA, FCFM,

Country Director

Dr Philonice Ariri

Regional President

Dr Victoria Enape PhD, FCFM

Former Country President

Dr Frank Johnson, FCFM

Chair Certification Board

Dr Ochono Adaba, FCFM


Patricia Baker, MBA, FCFM

Membership Director

Prof Alfred Botchway, PhD, FCFM, FCT

Council Member